• phone: (209) 541-3329
  • fax: (800) 521-1653
  • mobile: (209) 345-1023

Team Spencer Preferred Service Providers

Lenders

Summit Mortgage Corporation, Jesse Santana
Direct: 209-566-6276, Cell: 209-505-1821
Fax: 209-576-0907, E: jsantana@summit-mortgage.com

Academy Mortgage, Erick Winchester
Direct: 209-571-4430, Cell: 209-345-3433
Fax: 866-880-8418, E: erick.winchester@academy.cc

Wells Fargo, Erica Marquez
Direct: 209-574-2660, Cell: 209-496-5136
Fax: 866-303-4377, E: erica.j.marquez@wellsfargo.com

Title/Escrow

Commerce Title, Erin Muir
Direct: 209-238-9580, Fax: 209-238-9364
E: erin.muir@titlemail.com

Chicago Title, Linda Boyer
Direct: 209- 574-5124, Fax: 209-526-6941
E: boyerl@ctt.com

NHD

Valley NHD
Direct: 209-549-1942 Fax: 209-549-1953

Property ID
Direct: 800-626-0106, Fax: 800-626-3863

Home Warranty

Old Republic, Ellen Peterson
Direct: 800-282-7131x1154
Applications: 800-445-6999, Service: 800-972-5985
E: ellenp@orhp.com

American Home Shield, Jamie Eger
Direct/Apps/Service: 800-735-4663
Messages: 800-800-8880x6126 E: jeger@ahslink.com

Home Inspection

S&E Home Inspection, Steve Perkins
Cell: 209-606-7494, steveperkins209@sbcglobal.net

Contractor

Rice N Sons, Ryan Rice
Cell: 209-321-5708, E: ricensons@msn.com

Pest Control

Step Aside Exterminators, Inc.- Jerry Hughes
Direct: 209-581-0147, Fax: 209-581-0149

Solid Vision Pest Inspections, Ryan Rice
Cell: 209-321-5708, E: ricensons@msn.com
Secondary email: solidvisionpi@hotmail.com

Roofing

Dehart Roofing, Larry Dehart
Direct: 209-667-7737 or 209-538-6423
Cell: 209-495-7777, Fax: 209-538-6444

Chimney

California Chimney, Ron Rabun
Direct: 209-577-5944

Pool Service

Larry the Pool Guy, Larry Peterson
Cell: 209-834-4188, E: larry_peterson@comcast.net

Well/Water

Modesto Pump Service
Direct: 209-578-0546

Septic

A-1 Septic Service
Direct: 209-577-1479

AAA Backhoe Services
Direct: 209-529-9291

Landscaping

Barocio Garden Service
Cell: 209-598-0206

Carpet Cleaning

Oasis Carpet, Lance Hall
Cell: 209-324-7932

   
   

LANGLEY SPECIALIST

Welcome to our website. Here you’ll find resources to assist you with all your realty needs. Whether you are a first time homebuyer, looking to sell your property, or an experienced investor, we can provide you with comprehensive real estate solutions.

Our website allows you to search for current listings and receive detailed descriptions and photographs. Customize your search by area, price or property type. Thinking of selling your home? Complete our on-line submission form and get recent sales figures of similar properties. Learn about our company and discover why we are the best at what we do.

#1462 Clotilde Ct, Turlock, Ca

November 11th, 2017
I just sold this House at #1462 Clotilde Ct, Turlock, Ca .View this recently sold House or see all my home salesClick here to read more detail about '#1462 Clotilde Ct, Turlock, Ca'

#4837 Faith Home Rd, Ceres, Ca

November 11th, 2017
I just sold this Mobile Home at #4837 Faith Home Rd, Ceres, Ca .View this recently sold Mobile Home or see all my home salesClick here to read more detail about '#4837 Faith Home Rd, Ceres, Ca'